Copecoh

 

copecoh@gmail.com

 

Angel Acevedo Villalba

Presidente

T: (511) 219 1587 / (511) 219 1573 / 463 1498

Cel: (51) 949 723 227 / 998 433 543

angel.acevedo.1948@gmail.com / aacevedo@camaralima.org.pe

 

Luisa Ruiz Mendoza

Analista Comercial

T: (511) 219 1587

Cel: (51) 964 152 288

lruiz@camaralima.org.pe

 

Katherine Roca Palomino

Analista de Inteligencia de Mercados

T: (511) 463 3434 Anexo 573 / D. 219 1573

Cel: (51) 964 152 288

kroca@camaralima.org.pe

 

Rebeca Quispe Falcón

Analista de Asuntos Regulatorios

T: (511) 463 1498

Cel: (51) 982 784 031

rquispe@camaralima.org.pe